Vicenza

152
175.22 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

183rd in the world
wwlll
vs

Zürich City

111
99.28 GP
179th in the world
lwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 854
Pts against 1084
GPA 146.39
Weight 1.02
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
193
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
192
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
194
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
185
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
189
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
221
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
220
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
224
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
220
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
226
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
194
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
183
Games 14
Wins 8
Losses 6
Pts for 2214
Pts against 1688
GPA 151.15
Weight 1.05
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
153
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
153
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
169
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
165
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
175
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
182
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
181
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
184
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
181
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
180
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
176
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
179
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!