Vicenza

114.75 GPA 0.82 SF

Game Points and Strength Factors

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's game points over the past year. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points and strength factors (SF) are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

226th in the world
lllww
vs

Zürich City

147.89 GPA 1.06 SF
180th in the world
wwwlw
Forecast
Vicenza VI, Italy

Did you know? These teams have never encountered each other before, and this will be their first-ever meeting.

Vicenza Recent Results

Jun 02 2019
Jun 01 2019

Zürich City Recent Results

Jun 15 2019
Apr 27 2019
Apr 21 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 966
Pts against 1086
GPA 114.75
Weight 0.82
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
191
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
194
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
193
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
192
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
194
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
185
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
189
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
221
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
220
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
224
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
220
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
226
Games 11
Wins 7
Losses 4
Pts for 1995
Pts against 1253
GPA 147.89
Weight 1.06
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
163
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
152
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
153
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
153
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
169
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
165
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
175
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
182
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
181
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
184
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
181
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
180

For Vicenza to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

For Zürich City to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!