San Diego

156
104.25 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

333rd in the world
wllwl
vs

Sin City

129
67.89 GP
304th in the world
lwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 904
Pts against 1411
GPA 70.01
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
338
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
328
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
323
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
321
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
317
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
320
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
328
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
330
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
328
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
327
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
330
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
333
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 499
Pts against 561
GPA 83.70
Weight 0.57
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
320
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
288
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
278
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
279
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
288
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
290
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
284
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
307
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
307
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
307
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
307
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
304