River Valley Riot 2019

This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Ohio Valley

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Vette City

371
130.94 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

161st in the world
wwwlw
vs

Ohio Valley

54
40.11 GP
345th in the world
llwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1483
Pts against 450
GPA 164.47
Weight 1.13
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
177
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
183
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
181
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
180
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
183
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
170
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
171
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
160
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
152
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
152
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
155
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
161
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 612
Pts against 1578
GPA 60.18
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
310
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
305
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
314
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
316
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
332
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
339
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
348
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
348
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
347
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
346
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
340
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
345