River Valley Riot 2019

South Delaware

150
91.50 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

271st in the world
llwlw
vs

Morgantown

147
103.44 GP
280th in the world
wwlll

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
Oct 12 2019
May 19 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 2
Losses 7
Pts for 1437
Pts against 1762
GPA 94.67
Weight 0.65
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
232
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
219
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
237
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
240
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
241
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
252
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
253
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
281
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
275
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
275
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
272
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
271
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 1149
Pts against 979
GPA 92.70
Weight 0.64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
266
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
285
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
291
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
296
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
294
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
296
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
294
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
271
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
269
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
269
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
266
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
280