River Valley Riot 2019

Ohio Valley

155
103.29 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

347th in the world
llwll
vs

Fredericksburg

143
71.98 GP
278th in the world
wllwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 612
Pts against 1578
GPA 60.65
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
309
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
309
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
308
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
310
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
305
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
314
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
316
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
332
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
339
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
348
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
348
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
347
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1180
Pts against 996
GPA 93.16
Weight 0.65
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
348
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
347
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
329
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
343
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
340
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
303
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
289
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
290
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
292
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
268
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
267
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
278
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!