Skate Around #3

Namur

165
159.34 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

155th in the world
wwwww
vs

Leeds

122
144.08 GP
205th in the world
lllll

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Jun 02 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 14
Wins 13
Losses 1
Pts for 2848
Pts against 1577
GPA 166.58
Weight 1.16
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
214
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
211
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
214
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
187
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
184
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
163
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
162
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
163
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
157
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
153
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
155
Games 10
Wins 3
Losses 7
Pts for 1361
Pts against 1374
GPA 125.25
Weight 0.87
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
159
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
161
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
149
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
174
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
180
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
193
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
192
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
196
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
197
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
195
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
204
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
205
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!