Dirty River

145
138.99 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

151st in the world
llwwl
vs

Tampere

202
224.88 GP
140th in the world
wlwll

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
4 Games
4 Wins
May 25 2019
Feb 23 2019
Nov 11 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 829
Pts against 1162
GPA 169.50
Weight 1.18
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
176
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
165
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
166
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
167
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
150
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
152
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
150
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
150
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
152
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
139
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
154
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
151
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1198
Pts against 1087
GPA 184.74
Weight 1.28
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
152
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
155
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
157
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
129
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
138
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
146
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
146
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
145
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
148
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
160
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
146
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
140
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!