Vienna

147
184.35 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

198th in the world
wwlwl
vs

Zürich City

107
115.90 GP
176th in the world
lwwlw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Oct 16 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1328
Pts against 1156
GPA 132.37
Weight 0.92
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
196
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
195
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
193
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
208
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
204
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
207
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
192
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
190
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
192
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
192
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
202
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
198
Games 14
Wins 8
Losses 6
Pts for 2214
Pts against 1688
GPA 153.25
Weight 1.06
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
152
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
153
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
153
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
169
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
165
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
175
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
182
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
181
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
184
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
181
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
180
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
176
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!