Ft. Wayne

130.29 GPA 0.89 SF

Game Points and Strength Factors

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's game points over the past year. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points and strength factors (SF) are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

196th in the world
lwlwl
vs

Cen Kentucky

107.72 GPA 0.73 SF
240th in the world
wlwww
Forecast
Fort Wayne, IN, US

Did you know? These teams have never encountered each other before, and this will be their first-ever meeting.

Ft. Wayne Recent Results

Feb 08 2020
May 18 2019
Mar 23 2019

Cen Kentucky Recent Results

Nov 10 2019
Nov 09 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 627
Pts against 664
GPA 130.29
Weight 0.89
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
202
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
198
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
202
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
197
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
198
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
195
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
201
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
193
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
192
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
200
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
197
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
196
Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1598
Pts against 1033
GPA 107.72
Weight 0.73
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
275
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
270
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
228
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
222
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
214
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
228
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
232
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
229
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
230
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
239
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
242
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
240

For Ft. Wayne to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

For Cen Kentucky to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!