Fox Cities

156
281.74 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

140th in the world
wwwll
vs

Old Cap City

73
123.00 GP
132nd in the world
lwlwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Feb 02 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1161
Pts against 764
GPA 188.64
Weight 1.29
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
147
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
134
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
144
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
141
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
135
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
135
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
138
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
140
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
143
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
140
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
141
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
140
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 773
Pts against 1152
GPA 202.21
Weight 1.38
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
106
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
122
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
125
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
122
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
127
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
128
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
129
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
129
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
126
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
131
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
132
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
132
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!