St. Chux

110
56.51 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

354th in the world
lllll
vs

So Illinois

182
93.49 GP
310th in the world
wwlll

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jun 08 2019

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 369
Pts against 917
GPA 51.29
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
345
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
350
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
342
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
343
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
344
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
345
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
355
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
353
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
360
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
361
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
358
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
354
Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 418
Pts against 446
GPA 80.41
Weight 0.55
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
332
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
316
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
318
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
323
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
325
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
338
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
327
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
336
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
337
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
334
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
310