Finnish SM-sarja finals 22-23

Helsinki Bees

123
157.29 GP
28th in Europe
vs

Oulu

93
179.01 GP
19th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Mar 02 2024

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 10
Wins 4
Losses 6
Pts for 1324
Pts against 1650
GPA 59.89
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
6
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
6
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
7
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
7
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
7
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
7
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
22
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
23
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
23
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
25
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
24
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
28
Games 10
Wins 6
Losses 4
Pts for 1451
Pts against 928
GPA 96.89
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
13
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
20
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
20
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
20
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
21
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
23
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
21
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
21
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
22
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
22
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
19