Franky Panky 2023

TXRG Chainsaws

171
69.05 GP
14th in NA South
vs

Tampa Bruise

73
24.82 GP
36th in NA South
This game contributed to the NA South Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Mar 10 2024

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 1216
Pts against 713
GPA 74.64
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
16
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
10
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
10
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
10
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
10
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
10
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
14
Games 10
Wins 1
Losses 9
Pts for 1218
Pts against 1958
GPA 27.06
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
33
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
32
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
31
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
34
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
31
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
31
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
34
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
35
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
35
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
34
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
36
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
36