Capital City

87
42.15 GP
23rd in NA South
vs

Rockin Hits

126
60.94 GP
16th in NA South
This game contributed to the NA South Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 921
Pts against 688
GPA 42.08
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
23
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
24
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
25
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
12
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
22
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
19
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
20
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
23
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
23
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
23
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
23
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 628
Pts against 497
GPA 61.05
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
28
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
28
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
27
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
29
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
29
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
32
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
29
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
15
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
16
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
16
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
16