Dresden

21.98 GPA
59th in Europe
vs

Karlsruhe

10.63 GPA
72nd in Europe
Dresden, Germany

Head-to-head record

Oct 07 2023

Karlsruhe Recent Results

Jul 06 2024

Season 24-26 Compare

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 21.98
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
42
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
59
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
60
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
59
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
59
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
59
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
60
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
60
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
60
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
61
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
62
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
59
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 99
Pts against 234
GPA 10.63
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
63
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
63
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
64
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
76
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
76
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
76
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
77
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
76
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
77
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
78
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
78
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
72

Expected outcome

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

Predictor

Add a score and see where these two teams will end up in Europe's rankings

100.00
-
GP
New rank