Lowdown Throwdown 2024

Memphis A

191
132.77 GP
41st in NA South
vs

Fayetteville

53
6.76 GP
28th in NA South
This game contributed to the NA South Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 13
Wins 8
Losses 5
Pts for 1950
Pts against 1643
GPA 24.35
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
50
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
41
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
41
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
41
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
34
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
35
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
36
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
36
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
35
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
37
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
43
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
41
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 575
Pts against 846
GPA 36.84
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
23
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
27
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
28