Karlsruhe

99
8.26 GP
72nd in Europe
vs

St. Pauli

234
25.11 GP
62nd in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
May 13 2023

Season 24-26 Compare

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 99
Pts against 234
GPA 10.63
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
63
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
63
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
64
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
76
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
76
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
76
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
77
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
76
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
77
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
78
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
78
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
72
Games 1
Wins 1
Losses 0
Pts for 234
Pts against 99
GPA 19.53
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
72
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
65
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
63
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
61
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
62
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
61
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
62
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
62
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
62
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
63
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
65
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
62