Bradentucky

145
34.05 GP
30th in NA South
vs

Gold Coast

104
25.60 GP
39th in NA South
This game contributed to the NA South Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Apr 20 2024

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 35.82
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
27
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
26
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
25
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
26
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
26
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
26
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
26
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
28
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
31
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
31
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
31
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
30
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 24.61
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
16
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
32
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
30
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
34
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
34
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
33
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
35
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
34
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
40
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
42
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
39