WFTDA Regional Championships 2024 North America South

New Jax City

356
511.81 GP
1st in NA South
vs

Twistr Victory

18
110.77 GP
8th in NA South
This game contributed to the NA South Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Apr 21 2012

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 553.82
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
1
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
1
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
1
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
1
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
1
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
1
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
1
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
1
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
1
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
1
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
1
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
1
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 105.32
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
14
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
11
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
8
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
8
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
8
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
8
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
8
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
8
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
8
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
8