WFTDA Regional Championships 2024 North America South

Chattanooga A

196
344.60 GP
6th in NA South
vs

Twistr Victory

63
46.88 GP
8th in NA South
This game contributed to the NA South Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Mar 02 2024

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 163.51
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
6
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
6
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
6
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
6
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
6
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
6
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
6
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
6
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
7
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
7
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
7
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
6
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 105.32
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
14
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
11
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
8
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
8
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
8
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
8
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
8
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
8
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
8
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
8