Toronto

170
16.99 GP
61st in NA Northeast
vs

Kingston Rogue

73
10.56 GP
125th in NA Northeast
This game contributed to the NA Northeast Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 24-26 Compare

Games 1
Wins 1
Losses 0
Pts for 170
Pts against 73
GPA 29.18
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
66
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
69
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
72
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
56
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
56
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
56
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
56
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
56
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
57
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
57
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
56
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
61
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 73
Pts against 170
GPA 6.15
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
89
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
120
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
118
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
118
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
120
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
121
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
121
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
123
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
126
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
129
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
133
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
125