Harrisbg Knock

97
17.21 GP
74th in NA Northeast
vs

Akron All Star

184
42.83 GP
55th in NA Northeast
This game contributed to the NA Northeast Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 24-26 Compare

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 97
Pts against 184
GPA 22.58
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
59
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
71
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
66
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
66
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
62
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
62
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
62
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
62
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
64
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
70
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
79
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
74
Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 522
Pts against 116
GPA 32.65
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
51
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
52
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
53
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
54
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
54
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
54
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
54
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
54
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
59
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
58
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
58
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
55