Ktcky Rock St

240
95.36 GP
45th in NA Northeast
vs

South Bend

63
11.31 GP
67th in NA Northeast
This game contributed to the NA Northeast Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 24-26 Compare

Games 1
Wins 1
Losses 0
Pts for 240
Pts against 63
GPA 43.10
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
22
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
23
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
38
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
37
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
37
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
37
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
37
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
37
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
35
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
39
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
44
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
45
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 63
Pts against 240
GPA 25.03
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
64
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
53
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
54
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
55
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
55
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
55
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
55
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
55
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
56
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
65
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
64
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
67