Cedar Valley Roller Derby

Waverly, IA, US

Not currently ranked
N. America West
lwwll

Did you know? Cedar Valley's highest ever WFTDA world ranking is 143rd in Apr 2017

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this league. Game points are calculated from the score and the weight of the opposition, so the stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Jun 16 2017

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Cedar Valley has played more than anyone else in their history!

0 Wins
3 Games
3 Losses

Recent Results

Mar 30 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 102
Pts against 140
GPA -
Weight -

12-month rankings

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
209
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
213
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
210
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
212
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
212
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
216
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
266
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
264
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
263
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!