Dolly Rockit Rollers

Leicestershire, England

Not currently ranked
Europe
llwwl

Did you know? Dolly Rockit's highest ever WFTDA world ranking is 209th in May 2019

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this league. Game points are calculated from the score and the weight of the opposition, so the stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Sep 29 2018

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Dolly Rockit has played more than anyone else in their history!

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Losses

Recent Results

Apr 28 2019
Mar 24 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 218
Pts against 255
GPA -
Weight -

12-month rankings

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
287
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
244
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
241
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
242
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
238
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
282
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
278
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
209
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
211
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
211
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
214
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!