Dom City Roller Derby

Utrecht, Netherlands

77.40 GPA 0.53 SF

Game Points and Strength Factors

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's game points over the past year. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points and strength factors (SF) are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

318th in the world
59th in Europe
wwwll

Did you know? Dom City's highest ever WFTDA world ranking is 215th in Sep 2017

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this league. Game points are calculated from the score and the weight of the opposition, so the stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Apr 15 2017

Recent Results

Oct 27 2019
Oct 26 2019
Jun 15 2019

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 575
Pts against 644
GPA 77.40
Weight 0.53

12-month rankings

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
325
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
341
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
337
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
337
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
340
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
334
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
315
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
311
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
308
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
308
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
308
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
318

Current world position

P W L GPA
315
4
Battle Creek Battle Creek, MI, US N. America East llwll 4 1 3 78.67 0.54
316
4
SO Derby Medford, OR, US N. America West wwwwl 9 4 5 77.71 0.53
317
4
B.M.O. Best, France Europe wllww 4 2 2 77.40 0.53
318
4
Dom City Utrecht, Netherlands Europe wwwll 4 3 1 77.40 0.53
319
4
Dead River Marquette, MI, US N. America East wllll 5 1 4 77.24 0.53
320
4
580 Lawton, OK, US N. America West llwll 8 2 6 76.69 0.53
321
4
Spindletop Beaumont, TX, US N. America West lllll 2 0 2 76.60 0.53

Current position in Europe

P W L GPA
56 Kent Herne Bay, Kent, UK Europe llww 3 1 2 81.62 0.56
57 Go-Go Gent Gent, Belgium Europe lwlll 4 1 3 79.42 0.55
58 B.M.O. Best, France Europe wllww 4 2 2 77.40 0.53
59 Dom City Utrecht, Netherlands Europe wwwll 4 3 1 77.40 0.53
60 London Rockin London, England Europe llllw 11 1 10 75.51 0.52
61 Belfast Belfast, Northern Ireland Europe lllll 4 0 4 75.23 0.52
62 St. Pauli Hamburg, Germany Europe llllw 6 2 4 75.16 0.52