Dom City Roller Derby

Utrecht, Netherlands

60.42 GPA 0.50 SF

Game Points and Strength Factors

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's game points over the past year. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points and strength factors (SF) are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

334th in the world
61st in Europe
llllw

Did you know? Dom City's highest ever WFTDA world ranking is 215th in Sep 2017

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this league. Game points are calculated from the score and the weight of the opposition, so the stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Apr 15 2017

Recent Results

Jun 15 2019
Nov 04 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 252
Pts against 411
GPA 60.42
Weight 0.50

12-month rankings

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
327
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
331
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
329
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
334
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
330
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
321
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
325
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
341
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
337
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
337
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
340
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
334

Current world position

P W L GPA
331
3
Memphis Memphis, TN, US N. America East wllll 2 1 1 63.72 0.50
332
2
Beloit Beloit, WI, US N. America East lllll 2 0 2 61.69 0.50
333
2
Okinawa Okinawa, Japan Asia Pacific llllw 4 0 4 61.40 0.50
334
6
Dom City Utrecht, Netherlands Europe llllw 3 0 3 60.42 0.50
335
1
Los Alamos Los Alamos, NM, US N. America West llwll 5 1 4 60.28 0.50
336
1
Long Island Long Island, NY, US N. America East llllw 2 0 2 59.68 0.50
337
2
Keweenaw Hancock, MI, US N. America East llwll 3 1 2 58.44 0.50

Current position in Europe

P W L GPA
58
2
Belfast Belfast, Northern Ireland Europe lllll 5 0 5 74.22 0.50
59 Limerick Limerick, Ireland Europe lllll 8 1 7 74.06 0.50
60
2
Aalborg Aalborg, Denmark Europe llllw 4 1 3 64.54 0.50
61
2
Dom City Utrecht, Netherlands Europe llllw 3 0 3 60.42 0.50
62
2
Kaiserslautern Rhineland-Pfalz, Germany Europe lllll 2 0 2 28.24 0.50
63
2
Gothenburg Gothenburg, Sweden Europe llwll 2 0 2 15.91 0.50
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!