East Vic Roller Derby

East Victoria Region, Australia

Not currently ranked
Asia Pacific
l

Did you know? East Vic's joined in Jan 2019 and has yet to appear on the WFTDA rankings.

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this league. Game points are calculated from the score and the weight of the opposition, so the stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Oct 20 2019

Recent Results

Oct 20 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 51
Pts against 375
GPA -
Weight -

12-month rankings

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!