South Sea Roller Derby

Parkdale, Australia

Not currently ranked
Asia Pacific
wllll

Did you know? South Sea's highest ever WFTDA world ranking is 237th in Jan 2016

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this league. Game points are calculated from the score and the weight of the opposition, so the stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

May 04 2019

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that South Sea has played more than anyone else in their history!

1 Wins
5 Games
4 Losses

Recent Results

Oct 20 2019
May 04 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 489
Pts against 268
GPA -
Weight -

12-month rankings

Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!