Fairbanks

68
33.77 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lwllw
vs

Kalamazoo

234
116.23 GP
113th in the world
lwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 87
Pts against 227
GPA -
Weight -
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
300
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
322
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
330
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 490
Pts against 773
GPA 228.57
Weight 1.56
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
96
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
113
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
110
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
111
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
109
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
108
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
115
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
111
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
109
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
108
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
112
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
113
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!