Chattanooga

177
75.21 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

114th in the world
wwwwl
vs

Greenville

176
74.79 GP
Not currently ranked
wllll

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
Sep 16 2017
Jun 24 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 1056
Pts against 866
GPA 220.18
Weight 1.46
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
141
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
140
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
134
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
138
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
138
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
132
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
133
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
130
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
128
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
123
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
114
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
114
Games 1
Wins 1
Losses 0
Pts for 343
Pts against 44
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
350
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
347
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
345
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
352
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
351
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
345
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
351
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!