Treasure Vall

78
120.63 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

179th in the world
wllww
vs

SoCal

244
368.27 GP
123rd in the world
llwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Apr 06 2014

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 495
Pts against 647
GPA 151.32
Weight 1.04
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
168
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
164
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
137
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
137
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
136
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
185
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
184
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
182
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
195
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
194
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
190
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
179
Games 11
Wins 5
Losses 6
Pts for 1584
Pts against 1864
GPA 211.16
Weight 1.45
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
122
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
119
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
124
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
126
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
125
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
116
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
118
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
115
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
125
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
125
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
126
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
123