Carolina

224
89.37 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

199th in the world
lwllw
vs

Royal Windsor

167
152.48 GP
Not currently ranked
lwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 505
Pts against 850
GPA 131.12
Weight 0.90
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
114
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
118
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
142
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
206
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
202
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
201
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
201
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
200
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
199
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
199
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 101
Pts against 310
GPA -
Weight -
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
232
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
210
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!