Rolling Along the River

Mid-State

226
112.68 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

256th in the world
llwll
vs

Cedar Valley

129
113.37 GP
Not currently ranked
lwwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Aug 09 2014

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 570
Pts against 744
GPA 101.11
Weight 0.69
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
307
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
301
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
256
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
257
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
255
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
253
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
249
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
244
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
254
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
255
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
254
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
256
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 102
Pts against 140
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
264
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
263
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00