Green Mountain

104
205.13 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

252nd in the world
wwlww
vs

Maine

150
315.35 GP
101st in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Apr 26 2014

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 590
Pts against 599
GPA 104.54
Weight 0.72
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
236
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
253
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
246
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
248
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
249
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
247
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
246
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
245
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
247
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
248
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
249
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
252
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 832
Pts against 904
GPA 249.80
Weight 1.71
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
91
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
91
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
100
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
100
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
101
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
100
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
102
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
103
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
99
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
99
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
101
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
101