Memphis

152
166.32 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

338th in the world
wllll
vs

Cape Fear

177
209.82 GP
188th in the world
wwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 353
Pts against 489
GPA 64.67
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
354
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
353
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
333
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
325
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
328
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
331
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
310
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
312
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
338
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
338
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
336
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
338
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 823
Pts against 1016
GPA 143.57
Weight 0.99
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
229
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
230
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
228
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
209
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
188
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
184
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
178
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
180
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
171
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
179
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
186
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
188