Winnipeg

114
226.50 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

177th in the world
llllw
vs

Capital City CA

191
304.35 GP
Not currently ranked

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 252
Pts against 979
GPA 153.15
Weight 1.05
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
68
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
84
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
175
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
174
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
176
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
177
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
173
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
170
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
175
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
175
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
177
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
177
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00