Mid-State

212
102.94 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

256th in the world
llwll
vs

Rockford Rage

134
72.03 GP
300th in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 570
Pts against 744
GPA 101.11
Weight 0.69
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
307
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
301
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
256
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
257
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
255
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
253
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
249
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
244
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
254
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
255
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
254
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
256
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 633
Pts against 857
GPA 85.44
Weight 0.59
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
255
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
250
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
281
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
282
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
283
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
275
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
308
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
306
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
304
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
304
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
302
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
300