Dominion

83
78.31 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

247th in the world
wlllw
vs

Old Cap City

324
343.90 GP
148th in the world
lwlwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 944
Pts against 1137
GPA 106.58
Weight 0.73
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
194
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
210
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
230
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
231
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
262
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
238
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
241
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
248
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
245
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
245
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
236
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
247
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 773
Pts against 1152
GPA 177.54
Weight 1.22
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
125
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
122
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
127
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
128
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
129
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
129
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
126
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
131
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
132
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
132
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
148
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
148