Paris Quads

143
65.40 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

116th in the world
wllwl
vs

Namur

185
116.75 GP
129th in the world
lwllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
Mar 07 2020
Jun 02 2019

This Ranking Period

Games 11
Wins 7
Losses 4
Pts for 1904
Pts against 1390
GPA 223.66
Weight 1.53
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
171
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
153
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
156
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
152
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
153
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
156
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
154
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
158
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
166
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
169
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
171
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
116
Games 18
Wins 14
Losses 4
Pts for 3359
Pts against 2124
GPA 203.32
Weight 1.40
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
187
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
184
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
163
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
162
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
163
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
157
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
153
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
155
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
155
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
143
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
129