Munich

174
88.78 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

276th in the world
wwlll
vs

Ruhrpott

120
80.82 GP
234th in the world
wlwll

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
3 Games
0 Wins
Jul 20 2019
Jul 01 2017

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 843
Pts against 1432
GPA 93.13
Weight 0.64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
292
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
303
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
299
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
295
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
278
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
281
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
257
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
258
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
257
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
262
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
276
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
276
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 904
Pts against 972
GPA 111.72
Weight 0.77
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
231
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
218
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
220
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
234
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
236
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
233
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
236
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
235
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
233
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
224
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
226
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
234