Philly

335
619.79 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

9th in the world
llwww
vs

No Coast

72
214.94 GP
64th in the world
wlwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 14
Wins 11
Losses 3
Pts for 2379
Pts against 1590
GPA 860.27
Weight 5.88
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
22
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
16
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
12
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
9
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
9
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
9
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
9
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
8
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
9
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
9
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
9
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
9
Games 8
Wins 6
Losses 2
Pts for 1767
Pts against 935
GPA 374.57
Weight 2.56
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
84
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
88
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
75
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
64
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
65
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
63
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
63
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
61
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
60
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
64
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
64
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
64
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!