2018 WFTDA Continental Cup Europe

Middlesbrough

303
579.50 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

46th in the world
lwlll
vs

Newcastle UK

83
159.12 GP
121st in the world
lllwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 15 2015

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1218
Pts against 1071
GPA 447.00
Weight 2.96
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
52
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
51
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
51
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
46
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
45
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
48
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
55
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
58
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
44
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
44
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
44
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
46
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 288
Pts against 748
GPA 213.68
Weight 1.41
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
71
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
75
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
74
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
75
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
77
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
81
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
76
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
116
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
121
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
121
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
120
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
121
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!