Lava City

92
76.33 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

343rd in the world
lllll
vs

Gorge

250
218.72 GP
151st in the world
wwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 207
Pts against 538
GPA 61.01
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
186
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
184
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
271
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
255
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
255
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
298
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
322
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
331
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
332
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
335
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
335
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
343
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1055
Pts against 741
GPA 171.63
Weight 1.17
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
152
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
151
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
159
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
167
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
165
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
170
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
172
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
172
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
165
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
180
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
181
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
151