Cornfed

46
67.48 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

171st in the world
wlwlw
vs

Steel City

308
405.80 GP
69th in the world
wwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1253
Pts against 1462
GPA 156.08
Weight 1.07
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
155
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
177
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
189
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
197
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
190
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
194
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
191
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
190
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
191
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
214
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
181
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
171
Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 1765
Pts against 1417
GPA 321.65
Weight 2.21
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
84
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
74
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
72
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
72
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
72
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
71
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
68
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
67
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
70
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
70
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
71
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
69