Official Relief 2019

Harrisburg

184
77.09 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

340th in the world
wlwll
vs

Two Rivers

174
72.91 GP
356th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 484
Pts against 742
GPA 64.45
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
333
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
331
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
327
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
333
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
337
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
329
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
339
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
339
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
337
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
336
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
333
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
340
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 320
Pts against 667
GPA 50.29
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
340
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
334
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
331
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
340
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
342
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
346
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
358
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
360
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
361
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
358
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
356
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
356