That 90's Show 2019

Ruhrpott

170
132.99 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

224th in the world
wlwll
vs

London Rockin

101
86.43 GP
321st in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 904
Pts against 972
GPA 115.55
Weight 0.79
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
242
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
239
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
231
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
218
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
220
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
234
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
236
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
233
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
236
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
235
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
233
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
224
Games 11
Wins 1
Losses 10
Pts for 1137
Pts against 2574
GPA 73.77
Weight 0.50
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
266
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
277
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
289
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
293
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
298
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
303
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
302
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
308
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
305
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
320
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
322
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
321
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!