That 90's Show 2019

Ruhrpott

170
132.99 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

233rd in the world
wlwll
vs

London Rockin

101
86.43 GP
308th in the world
llwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 904
Pts against 972
GPA 110.68
Weight 0.73
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
259
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
248
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
246
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
246
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
242
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
239
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
231
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
218
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
220
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
234
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
236
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
233
Games 9
Wins 1
Losses 8
Pts for 873
Pts against 1934
GPA 77.61
Weight 0.51
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
264
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
268
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
272
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
269
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
266
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
277
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
289
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
293
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
298
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
303
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
302
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
308
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!