Udder Chaos 2019

Naptown

154
515.34 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

44th in the world
llwll
vs

Rocky Mountain

126
495.23 GP
40th in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 12
Wins 6
Losses 6
Pts for 1805
Pts against 2071
GPA 452.35
Weight 3.13
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
28
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
28
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
28
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
30
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
30
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
34
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
36
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
36
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
40
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
42
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
44
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
44
Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1246
Pts against 1304
GPA 473.84
Weight 3.28
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
43
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
43
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
41
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
42
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
39
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
42
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
40
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
40
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
41
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
40
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
40
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
40
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!