Skate to Thrill 2019

Charlotte

197
201.60 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

120th in the world
llwww
vs

Demolition

120
133.80 GP
198th in the world
wwwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Feb 04 2012

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1498
Pts against 1244
GPA 214.13
Weight 1.42
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
167
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
168
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
171
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
172
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
160
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
144
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
131
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
124
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
123
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
125
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
119
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
120
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 949
Pts against 1044
GPA 134.47
Weight 0.89
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
176
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
176
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
177
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
201
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
159
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
178
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
186
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
195
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
196
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
194
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
198
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!