Skate to Thrill 2019

Charlotte

197
201.60 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

112th in the world
wllww
vs

Demolition

120
133.80 GP
196th in the world
wwwwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Feb 04 2012

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1419
Pts against 1171
GPA 230.37
Weight 1.58
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
131
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
124
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
123
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
125
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
119
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
120
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
119
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
121
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
122
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
122
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
110
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
112
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1119
Pts against 1198
GPA 135.32
Weight 0.93
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
178
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
186
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
195
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
196
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
194
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
198
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
193
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
192
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
188
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
188
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
194
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
196