Dutchland

167
76.80 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

248th in the world
wlwlw
vs

Assault City

271
140.02 GP
199th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 917
Pts against 889
GPA 103.37
Weight 0.68
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
277
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
266
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
271
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
270
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
267
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
243
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
249
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
235
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
240
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
241
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
244
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
248
Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1864
Pts against 726
GPA 132.75
Weight 0.88
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
283
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
281
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
283
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
283
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
281
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
278
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
281
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
229
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
206
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
208
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
197
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
199
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!