Garden State

191
316.83 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

113th in the world
lllwl
vs

DC

149
268.69 GP
88th in the world
wllll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Apr 27 2014

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 593
Pts against 819
GPA 228.86
Weight 1.57
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
85
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
89
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
113
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
110
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
109
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
111
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
115
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
119
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
113
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
111
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
112
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
113
Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 1040
Pts against 1276
GPA 279.66
Weight 1.92
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
94
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
96
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
99
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
99
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
99
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
97
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
95
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
101
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
96
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
96
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
87
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
88